钱湘

斯坦福医疗保健部国际医疗服务医疗主任
神经介入疼痛学医师、联合主任
国际医疗服务医疗主任
斯坦福数字健康大会 Stanford Medicine X 导师

钱博士是斯坦福大学的疼痛医学部讲师和医师。他专长于利用药物,介入型手术,物理治疗等组合方式治疗各种疼痛状况。他是斯坦福神经介入面部疼痛项目的联合主任,并领导美国西海岸唯一的CT引导介入项目。

钱博士是斯坦福大学国际医疗服务的医疗主任。他帮助监督临床护理的供应情况,审查医疗图表并与IMS的同事一起提供斯坦福国际患者的远程第二意见。他帮助审查并优化远程医疗咨询事宜和国际患者转诊的协议,政策和程序。此外,他一直与学院和医院管理部门合作,促进符合斯坦福医学愿景的国际合作。

钱博士是美国华人执业医师协会SCAPE的创始会长和现任董事长,SCAPE是美国最大的具有中国传统的美国执业医师非营利组织之一。 SCAPE是一个独特的平台,总部设在美国,为美国华裔医生提供思想交流的网络。 会员来自美国50个州,涉及30多个不同的专业,包括私人执业和知名学术医疗中心。

钱博士同时为Pier 88 Health,Inc提供指导。Pier 88 Health总部设在硅谷,由一群华裔美国医生,医院管理专家和健康IT专业人士创立,其使命是为中国医院和医生提供世界一流的美国教育与培训机会,也为中国患者提供方便和负担得起的医疗服务。

Xiang Qian

Medical Director, International Medical Services at Stanford Health Car
Physician and Co-Director of Neuro Interventional Pain Medicine
Medical Director of International Medical Services
Advisor of Stanford Medicine X Stanford Hospital

Dr Xiang Qian is a Pain Medicine Faculty and Physician at Stanford University. He is specialized in treating various pain conditions utilizing the combination of medicine, interventional procedure, physical therapy, and others. He is the co-director of Stanford Neuro Interventional Facial Pain Program and leads the only CT-guided interventional program in west coast of the US.

Dr Qian is the Medical Director of International Medical Services at Stanford University. He helps oversee the provision of clinical care, medical chart review, and remote second opinion of Stanford international patients, along with colleagues at IMS. He helps review and optimizes telemedicine consult and international patient referral protocols, policies, and procedures. In addition, He has been working in collaboration with the faculty and hospital administrations to promote international collaborations aligned with Stanford Medicine vision.

Dr Qian is the Founding President and the current Chairman of the Society of Chinese American Physician Entrepreneurs, SCAPE, one of the largest non-profit organizations of American physicians with Chinese heritage. SCAPE is a unique platform based in the United States for Chinese American Physicians to exchange ideas and to network. Members are from 50 states of the US, across over 30 different subspecialties, in both private practice and prestigious academic medical centers.

Dr. Qian advises Pier 88 Health, Inc. Headquartered in Silicon Valley, Pier 88 Health was founded by a group of Chinese American physicians, hospital management experts, and health IT professionals, with its missions to provide Chinese hospitals and doctors world-class education & training opportunities from the US, and to offer Chinese patients easy & affordable access to