REGISTER  

Event date: Sep 26th & 27th, 2015 (08:00am -09:00pm)
Conference Venue: Santa Clara Convention Center

5001 Great America Parkway, Santa Clara, CA 95054

The Santa Clara Convention Center is a complete meeting venue in the heart of Silicon Valley, California. It is located at 5001 Great America Parkway Santa Clara, CA 95054, just off Highway 101 near San Jose. We are just a short hop from San Jose International Airport (SJC), a mere 30 minutes from San Francisco International Airport (SFO), and less than 40 minutes from Oakland International Airport (OAK).


Hotel Name : Hyatt Regency Santa Clara
5101 Great America Parkway, Santa Clara, California, USA, 95054

We have discount room available , please contact: 650-567-9999 Ext: 0 or Email: registration@svief.org

Hyatt Regency is located in the heart of Silicon Valley. It is attached to the Santa Clara Convention Center and right across the street from California's Great America Theme Park. It takes only 45 minutes by bus from San Francisco International Airport to Hyatt Regency Santa Clara.






Copyright: All texts, images, illustrations and other material on this Internet site are subject to copyright held by SVIEF unless otherwise stated. Any reproduction, dissemination, transmission, forwarding, and publishing or disclosure of the programs is strictly prohibited without the express written permission of SVIEF

Copyright© 2015 svief.org All Rights Reserved Powered by 99people.com

参会须知  

参会参展须知:
首先,中国嘉宾参会或参展前请先填写一份参会参展报名表格,将填写完毕的表格附上,email回复。待确认后,大会将为你发送一份正式邀请函;然后,按照签证指导带上邀请函一起进行签证;最后,待签证通过后,请下载来美指导的查看注意事项.

  • 参会参展报名表:
  • 签证指导: 点击下载签证指导并查看(提示右键另保存为)
  • 赴美指导: 点击下载赴美指导并查看(提示右键另保存为)

  • 大会场馆指引:

    活动时间:2015年9月26-27日(08:00am-09:00pm)
    大会地点:圣塔克拉会展中心(Santa Clara Convention Center)

    5001 Great America Parkway, Santa Clara, CA 95054

    圣塔克拉会展中心(Santa Clara Convention Center)是集展览,会议,商务,餐饮,娱乐于一体的场馆。中心坐落加州硅谷中心地带,会于5001 Great America Parkway Santa Clara, CA 95054。邻近101高速公路, 距离圣河西国际机场(SJC)仅5分钟车程,距离旧金山国际机场 (SFO)约30分钟车程, 到奥克兰国际机场(OAK) 则约40分钟车程。


    大会酒店入住指引:

    酒店名称: 凯悦酒店(Hyatt Regency Santa Clara)
    酒店地点: 5101 Great America Parkway,Santa Clara, California, USA, 95054
    预定房间:
    我们有折扣的房间提供, 请联系我们6505679999, 分机号0或Email: registration@svief.org

    凯悦酒店位于硅谷中心区,是四星级酒店,和圣塔克拉拉会议中心连为一体, 非常方便参会参展。快速抵达圣塔克拉拉会议中心/凯悦酒店:从旧金山国际机场乘巴士到达需45分。



      注册  




    版权说明: 本站所有图片、文字等资料及内容版权归本站所有,未经许可不得使用,不得转载、编辑。如需商业用途或转载请与本网站业务部联系。
    Copyright© 2015 svief.org All Rights Reserved Powered by 99people.com