年度赞助

太库科技创业发展有限公司

作为一家专注于孵化器运营管理和科技创业企业动态成长的专业机构,联动全球资源,在硅谷、北京、上海、深圳、固安、首尔、特拉维夫、柏林等全球创业圣地建立起孵化培育体系,利用在中国的深厚产业资源积累,打造“创业者国度”,从创业第一步到每一步全程陪伴企业,走上可持续的成功之路。

通过整合广泛的全球资源,太库加速器项目支持创业公司所需的知识资本将其技术商业化。太库于2016年6月在硅谷办公室首次发起AI +加速器。接下来的AI +加速器将是全球性的,对来自世界各地的五十个创业公司开放。

太库孵化器为初创企业提供了空间和访问所需的人力资本,构建和销售他们的产品。

太库为初创企业的发展扩大连接风险投资基金。

太库为后期初创公司和大公司提供战略咨询并对跨境创新,进入市场的战略,供应链伙伴关系,和开放创新计划的可行性见解做出更好的决策。

中国国际航空公司

中国国际航空公司为中国国家载旗航空公司,承担国家领导的专机任务,拥有机队593架,平均机龄6.2年。通过星空联盟网络,国航让旅客方便到达195国家,1330机场,致力于为旅客提供放心、顺心、舒心、动心的 ”四心” 服务。

活动赞助

锦泓科贷

“锦泓科贷”,成立于2010年,由成都工投集团和成都高投集团共同发起设立,注册资金3亿元。我们专注“风险信贷+创业投资“,成立七年来,已为300多家科技创业企业提供资金支持,有近15家企业已估值上亿,30多家企业引进下一轮风投,10多家企业上市或被上市公司收购。

更多资金定制方案,敬请关注微信公众号E7创吧。
网址:http://www.jhkjxd.com/index.html
联系电话:曹先生:13880037033、刘先生:18780173881

ANNUAL SPONSOR

TechCode

It is building the leading global entrepreneurship ecosystem by providing Incubation, Acceleration, Venture Funding, and Strategic Consulting to companies all over the world.

By integrating a wide range of global resources, the TechCode Accelerator program supports startups with the intellectual capital they need to commercialize their technologies. TechCode launched its first AI+ Accelerator at its Silicon Valley office in June 2016. The next AI+ Accelerator will be global, open to fifty startups from all over the world.

The TechCode Incubator provides startups with the space and access to the human capital that they need to build and sell their products

The Venture Funds of TechCode connect startups with the financial capital that they need to scale up.

TechCode provides Strategy Consultants to later-stage startups and big companies with actionable insights to make better decisions about cross-border innovation, market entry strategy, supply-chain partnership, and open innovation initiatives.

Airchina

Air China is proud to be China’s national flag carrier since 1988. We operate one of world’s youngest aircraft fleets averaging just 6.2 years. With a red phoenix representing our logo, we strive to lead and provide passengers with Credibility, Convenience, Comfort, and Choice. The year 2017 marks our special 20th anniversary as a member of Star Alliance, the world’s largest airline network that connects 195 countries and 1,330 airports worldwide.

EVENT SPONSOR

JinHong Technology Finance

Founded in 2010, JinHong Technology Finance was co-sponsored and established by Chengdu Industrial Investment Group and Chengdu High-tech Investment Group with registered capital of RMB¥300 million. Focusing on risk loan and venture capital investment, JinHong has provided financial support to over 300 tech startups since 7 years of its foundation. The valuation of nearly 15 of these enterprises has exceeded RMB¥100 million. More than 30 enterprises have been introduced to the next round of venture capital. Over 10 companies have been listed or acquired.

For more information on financing customized programs , please follow the WeChat public account: E7 创吧
URL: http://www.jhkjxd.com/index.html
Tel: Mr. Cao: 13880037033, Mr. Liu: 18780173881